In 2012, three young musicians from the Basque country joined an interesting folk, rock and song-writing project. They perform live and at recording studios. Their first single album is entitled Inoiz Izan . During the last few years, they have participated in various competitions and festivals, both in the Basque country and beyond.

Eneritz Dueso: vocals and acoustic guitar
Mikel A. Pedreño: bass
Ion Odio: drums