“L’aucèu” (Occitan)

The musical mix that Liza is able to create ranges between Jazz, North- Africa sounds, Gipsy and Celtic music and also the sounds from the near Mediterranean. Liza wanders around Brighton, Bologna, Marrakech and Avignon passing through New York.
Liza Members:

Liza – voice
Accompanied by three Sardinian musicians:
Carlo Biggio–bass guitar
Alessandro Sedda – piano
Andrea Sanna – drums